Contacts

FunctionNameE-mails
General Manager Angel Angelov a.angelov@ge-ph.com
General Manager Stanislav Stoev s.stoev@ge-ph.com
Qualified Persons Prof. Dr. Borimir Atanasov
Dr. Boyan Yordanov
Dimitrina Ivanova, M.Sc.
b.atanasov@ge-ph.com
b.yordanov@ge-ph.com
d.ivanova@ge-ph.com
Head of Production Yavor Kostov, M.Sc. y.kostov@ge-ph.com
Quality Control Manager Dr. Boyan Yordanov b.yordanov@ge-ph.com
Quality Assurance Manager Denislav Dakov d.dakov@ge-ph.com
Head of Analytical Laboratory Katya Bratanova, M.Sc. k.bratanova@ge-ph.com
Head of Microbiological Laboratory Dimitrina Ivanova, M.Sc. d.ivanova@ge-ph.com
Head of Customer Service Boyana Nenchovska, M.Sc. b.nenchovska@ge-ph.com
Head of Purchase and Planning Rosen Georgiev, M.Sc. r.georgiev@ge-ph.com
Technical Manager Velichka Marinova, M.Sc. v.marinova@ge-ph.com
Chief Accountant Neli Ivanova, M.Sc. n.ivanova@ge-ph.com
Regulatory Affairs Coordinator Ivan Matsovski, M.Sc. i.matsovski@ge-ph.com
Warehouse Manager Alexandra Tomova, M.Sc. a. tomova@ge-ph.com
Human Resources Manager Galia Rubeva, M.Sc. g.rubeva@ge-ph.com
Chief Technologist Dancho Dunchev, M. Sc. d.dunchev@ge-ph.com
Manager EHS Martin Gyokov m.gyokov@ge-ph.com
Key Account Manager Galia Takeva, M.Sc. g.takeva@ge-ph.com


GE Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

Address: Industrial zone, Chekanitza south area, BG-2140 Botevgrad


Phone:
+359 2 439 64 00, +359 723 66 794

e-mail:
office@ge-ph.com


http://ge-ph.com

Send an inquiry
Send